DJ Shadow // Rappcats Pop-Up / LA / Sept. 2016

By: aspyhole

Aug 31 2016

Category: Music

Leave a comment

My eyes turned into a pair o’ Jolly Ranchers upon seeing that DJ Shadow will be off-loading a batch of his personal goodies, duplicates, rarities and merchandise over in LA next weekend, 10th – 11th of September.

Full details here but would love to be able to take a peek myself!